Share:
 

Hornsby Ku-ring-gai & Hills District Cricket Association - Clubs

Hornsby Ku-ring-gai & Hills District Cricket Association
 ClubContactPhoneEmail
Asquith Rugby League Cricket Club Jose Da Silva (Secretary)0434537183 asquith.cricket@gmail.com
Beecroft Cricket Club Club Secretary0414 344 235 secretary@beecroftcricket.com
Berowra Cricket Club Inc. Registrar: Kath Davenport0422377060 bccjuniorenquiries@gmail.com
Castle Hill RSL Cricket Club Michael Hungerford0408287929 chrslcc@hotmail.com
Epping Bulls Cricket Club Matthew Boorer (President)0433448233 matt@hsalandscapes.com.au
Glenorie District Cricket Club Kirrily Smith  glenoriedcc@gmail.com
Hornsby District Cricket Club Murray Macdonald(02) 9987 2322 murray@realestatetraining.com.au
Kenthurst Upper Hills Cricket Club Dane Ramsay  secretary@kuhcc.org.au
Kissing Point Cricket Club Muruga Ratnasingham (KPCC Registrar)0401 372 111 registrar@kissingpointcc.com.au
Lankan Islanders Cricket Club    lankanislanders@gmail.com
Mount Colah Cricket Club Bruce Kimberley  bruce_kimberley@yahoo.com
Normanhurst-Warrawee Cricket Club Justin Gross0448009829 normocricket@gmail.com
Oakhill College Murray Fisher  mfisher@oakhill.nsw.edu.au
Pennant Hills Cricket Club Mayank Rasotra (Secretary)0433 818 102 penno.pumas@gmail.com
Redfield College Andrew Futcher 0413644257 andrew.futcher@redfield.nsw.edu.au
SKLPS Simba Cricket Club Jayesh Hirani0431029963 jayeshmh@hotmail.com
St Ives Wahroonga Cricket Club Bill White0407904011 bill.white@nokia.com
Sydney Lions Sports Club Chandra Gunarathne0425205810 chandra.gunarathne@gmail.com
The Hills Grammar School Tristan Jones02 9654 5324 tristan.jones@hillsgrammar.nsw.edu.au
Thornleigh Cricket Club Carolyn Ball0412061151 thornleighcricket@gmail.com
Wahroonga Blade Runners Cricket Club Nidheesh Narayanan  bladerunnerscricket@gmail.com
West Pennant Hills Cherrybrook Cricket Club Ross Anderson 0422841169 wisden@bigpond.com

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.